top of page

Be Happy For The Little Things


myworld

Sometimes I don't understand people.

Yesterday I was out on Facebook and saw some person complaining about refugees in my land. That he/she hates how they beg for money and come uninvited to this country.

The first thing i did was check out that persons profile.

He/she had a nice car, house (with pool) and I also saw that he ate out a lot.

So I was thinking;

"How can a human that have roof over their head, is healthy, have food and have a good life, complain about someone that have a lot worse?"

I understand people that complain about very rich people, I mean I can do that sometime. Wishing I had this and that. But to sit on the internet and talking bad about someone who has it so much worse than you? How does that person think?

There is just one thing I have to say for you people out there that hate refugees and people on the street asking for money.

"Be happy for the little things. Because some people don't even have that."

- Linnea Aurora Larsson

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Inga taggar än.
bottom of page